Advanced tracking in roads

Hi everyone, i am new in Mocha because i rarely had had to use a tracker tool but a few times, but now it seems that i have to make a job with several advanced tracking data and want to ask a little bit about the best way to achieve a good job.

I need:

I have to draw a big red line in the road that have to be stable from the start of the road to the end.

What i have:

16 diferent shots, taken by a drone, with a go pro at 1080P 25Fps, have turns of 180º and really long takes following the roads, moving in Z,Y and X

What i have tried:

tried to track all the road at once with bad results, the road dont have white lines or anything good to track and my planar surface and planar grid just dance, (is a earth road).

Tried to track diferent points and seems to be pointless.

I have draw a line with a plugin that makes lines in solids in after effects, but when i paste the data of the corner pin or the transform and etc just get really bad results. Same if i create a Null and just link them.

What i have to do next time?

To this job i couldn’t talk with the camera, but to the next i can give him instructions, i have thought about him taking 2 big red things and put them in the road where have to start and end the line or at least the path of the line have to go for that two points if i could not see the points in all the shot, that would solve the problem?

Advices? How could i fix it now? specific tutorials?

I need you!

One example of what i have to do, done with After Effects animation with Frame by frame

we.tl/Z1W7hofcdW

OK, let me see if I can help you.

Tried to track different points and seems to be pointless.