When I cancel checking Grid Warp, the warp resault still remain there.
Use the reset button to reset the Grid Warp tool.
Does this mean that unchecking is meaningless? I want to use unchecking to compare before and after.
I agree that the check options are a little ambiguous, esepcually since “PowerMesh Warp” option does exactly as you describe (i.e toggles on and off the effect).
I’ll see if we can find a way to make the grid warp interface easier to use.