How to reach support for Continuum?

Hello everyone,

I am new to Continuum and unfortunately I am facing a few problems. I opened a ticket 6 days ago that now has the status “6d ago. Not seen yet”. How can I get the ticket seen? There is not even a Continuum category in this forum besides of one for version 11.

Maybe someone else can help with my problems? They are as follows:

Regarding BSS Title Studio:

1. The skin was all dark in dark. I managed to set the window color to amedium gray, so now I can see all controls. But this is not normal, I guess?
  2. When the application should open a smaller window, this either works once or not at all. E.g., I click on edit->preferences. Preferences open, I click on cancel or OK, try to get to preferences again as decribed, but no window appears. Same with help->about. help->user giude never works.
    After closing and starting the application, I have one try again.
    Running on Windows 8.1 x64 with an AMD 7970 VGA card. All OS fixes and latest drivers are installed. Reboots did not help.

Regarding FX plugins in Vegas Pro:
I activated the licence. Licence key was accepted. However, when applying any random FX, in the preview I see a text telling me that the product is in trail mode and I might want to buy a licence.

As you can see here, all modules are reported as licensed:
1 Continuum Complete Units

After entering my licence key and hitting Unlock, I get a message telling me everything was ok:
2 Product Activation

As told, I restart Vegas and apply a random FX to my clip. This is from Match Move, which is reported as licensed:

Then the preview windows shows the trial mode message:

This is not my mother language, please forgive any awkward phrases or grammar mistakes. (I appreciate being corrected.) This is a very nice editor, btw!

Thanks in advance for your help!
Ralph

Hello? Does anyone even read here?
Still no answer to my support request.