License Server Stopped and reverted to Learning Edition

Our Mocha Pro license server required a restart.

Unfortunately an artist was unaware and did all of his work in Mocha Pro Learning edition.

I restarted the license server so it now works fine. But we can no longer open the artist’s work because it indicates “This project was created using the Learning Edition (LE )…”

Is there any quick way to save his work?

It depends on the mocha file version. Send me an email at maryp@imagineersystems.com with the mocha file attached and I will see if I can unlock the mocha file for him.

Mary,

Thank you for the offer. We ended up restarting the license server and redoing the work.

Chris

OK, glad you’re all set. In the future, make sure that you have the splash screen turned on, it will let artists know if they’re in LE mode first!