Mocha pro error says that selection manager doesn't recognize the Layer

Even knowing Fusion, Nuke and Composite which are great in my opinion.
Nothing can be compared to Mocha pro and I can’t think in any other tool
for my workflow.Can’t describe how amazed I am with Mocha pro.
However I am a newbie, still strugling with the learning curve:confused:.
I was able to use the remove tool to remove annoying unnecessary tracking marks on theclip am using now.
But when I add a new xspline layer , suddenly nothing draws anymore, and I have to close the software and reopen the project ! than the usual functionality returns.
I have serious doubts, also about render.Do I have to render layer by layer ? and How
do I merge those results and render all together ?as I have dozens of tracking marks to remove .
Also the clean plates in Photoshop , worked for the first 3 layers,
When I add another splinelayer
and use a new clean frame, Mocha doesn’t recognize the cleanplate I’ve just edited in Photoshop, and When I render the results the old renders
got “rerendered” but darker, screwing all my former successful renders .
The solution I have for now is painful.
I make the first 3 layers that are always working , render it
and start a new project with the render result , Gotta have a workaround.
I am sure I am doing some mistake, Please help me.:eek:

Hi, it is a very nice page, it have a nice and useful information, i like it very much. It is very entertaining and also informative Thanks.

Hi, it is a very nice page, it have a nice and useful information, i like it very much. It is very entertaining and also informative Thanks.

Martin.
My system is a Lenovo desktop Ideacenter Intel (R) Core ™ i7
12 gig ram 64 bit .Have a Nvidia Quadro 4000 video board, and Windows 7 OS.
I also have a Notebook Lenovo i7 64 bit 16 gig ram ,quite fast for a Laptop.
a very old Dual Xeon Dell precision 16 ram and
have a Mac pro dual desktop and could be the best option , I suppose .