New to Mocha, need some advice!

Hi there,

Apologies for the long post in advance but I’m new to Mocha and I’m trying to track a wall that has a bunch of different things occluding it. I’ve watched a lot of tutorials and learned a lot (Thank-you Mary!) but I still can’t seem to figure this shot out. I’ve uploaded some pictures to help better explain my struggles.

I start at the end of the shot because that’s when the wall is the most visible but then a girl passes in front of it and the camera focuses on her in a close-up in the foreground. She then moves back into full frame and the camera follows her behind a wooden post to the beginning of the shot where half the wall is obstructed. I’ve tried tracking the post and the girl on their own layers and placing them ABOVE the wall track to hold them out but it still messes up my wall track. I’ve tried just tracking the wall and going back and trying to adjust the track but that doesn’t seem to work either as there’s not really good reference points on that wall that don’t become occluded at some point. I’ve also tried manually tracking the occluded parts but end up with a lot of drift; So I guess my questions are (1) Do the hold out tracks roto need to be really accurate, and (2) help! The struggle is real! BTW- this is one shot, no cuts.
Thanks in advance!