Removing an object

Hi
Could you please provide me with a step by step in how to remove an item from a video. Happy to have a play about as a complete newbie. But all the videos are too hard to see what is being clicked. Please could you provide a step by step list of click this - click here - select this etc. so I can follow it to work out exactly how it can be done.

Thank you in Advance

Hi there,

We have this process completely outlined and illustrated in our documentation here: Boris FX | Mocha® 2021 User Guide

Hope that helps!
Mary

hi

thank you for sending that through. I have tried to use that link before but cannot find where any of the buttons listed are located. For example it says render - but where is the render button? Please could you assist with a real simplified version. e.g click this header - select this option - highlight the area on the photo that you want removed - click this header - click this option type of thing?

I can then play around with it to perfect it but I cant work out how to do it in the first place and am on the free trial at the moment so want to insure I can do it before I pay for the full programme

Thank you

Hi Katie,

That’s in our documentation under the interface overview: Boris FX | Mocha® 2021 User Guide

I can’t take the time to write out the guide again from the top, but I can give you three high resolution video links that should help with removes: