Resolution Warning

When you open a layer in AE to track in MochaPro, it gives you a warning if you are not working at full resolution. It is a useful warning.

I accidentally chose ‘suppress warning’ as opposed to ignore last time but I would like to have the warning appear as a reminder in future tracks.

Where can I change that? It is not in preferences.

Hi there!

The “suppress warning” is session based, so you will need to restart the host (in this case After Effects) to restore it.

Basically the suppress function was put in place for users who generally work in lower resolution and would get annoyed by the constant reminder every single time they were working on a single project.