Stuck with adjusting surface

Hi, i’m new in Mocha, long day i try to figure out the problem i found, but no success. May be becouse i don’t know what keyword i have to search. Until this night, i’m still facing this problem, i’m stuck on this.
The problem is here :

1. I try to track, IT IS BACKWARD TRACK, creating xspline layer, and surface, then start tracking. It good but i found my xspline and surface become untidy then i stop tracking, and adjust it manually, like below preview image :

2. I fix it manually, i adjust my xspline and automatically created new keyframe, of course i adjust the surface too, like below image :

3. After adjusting xspline and surface, i try to go to previous keyframe. IT IS BACKWARD TRACK to the previous keyframe are on the right. :slight_smile:
    wow, the surface of my previous keyframe become untidy. Like image below :

4. Then i try to fix it. done. i have fix surface. Then i go to next keyframe, remember i use BACKWARD TRACKING so the next keyframe is on left :slight_smile:
    Wow, my next keyframe become untidy after i fixt previous keyframe. Like image below :

5. Then i fix next keyframe surface. when i fix it, the previous keyframe surface become untidy again.
    AND I STUCK on this problem since this morning, until this night.
    Sorry this is my first time using mocha.
    Hopefully i got answer.
    Thanks.

HI there,

You can’t adjust the surface manually unless you are in manual track and it is not recommended when you are tracking to track manually unless you have an occlusion. The surface tool just shows you what the track is doing.